Rating Blog

|

Introducing TurboRater Academy

Do you want to learn more about TurboRater and the features you can use to improve your agency efficiency and save time and money? Starting this month ITC's Training Coordinator Kelly Grisham is hosting a free weekly, 30-minute webinar series highlighting different features and capabilities of TurboRater.

TurboRater Academy will be held every Tuesday and will last 30 minutes. The weekly webinar for agency principals and managers is at 11:00 a.m. CDT (12 p.m. EDT, 10 a.m. MDT, 9 a.m. PDT). The weekly webinar for producers and customer service representatives is at 3:00 p.m. CDT (4 p.m. EDT, 2 p.m. MDT, 1 p.m. PDT).

Here is the topic schedule for June:

TurboRater Admin Academy - for agency principals and managers, 11:00 a.m. CDT every Tuesday
June 3 - How to Hide Questions on the Quote Screen (click here to view the recording)
June 10 - Monitoring Your Closing Ratios in TurboRater (due to technical difficulties, the recording for this webinar is not available)
June 17 - How to Customize Which Companies are Quoted by Agent or Location (due to technical difficulties, the recording for this webinar is not available)
June 24 - Permission Levels (click here to view the recording)

TurboRater User Academy - for producers and CSRs, 3:00 p.m. CDT every Tuesday
June 3 - User Preferences (click here to view the recording)
June 10 - Setting up Default Entries - Quote Templates (click here to view the recording)
June 17 - Recording Policies Bound (due to technical difficulties, the recording for this webinar is not available)
June 24 - Creating Custom Letters (click here to view the recording)

TurboRater Admin Academy is ideal for agency owners/principals, office managers and location managers. To register for TurboRater Admin Academy, click here.

TurboRater User Academy is ideal for CSRs, service reps and licensed agents. To register for TurboRater User Academy, click here.




RELATEDTURBORATER ACADEMY TRAINING



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482