Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing - Behavioral and Situational Email Marketing for Different Age Ranges

In June's Masters of Marketing webinar, Heather Galloway, AgencyBuzz Coordinator, discussed behavioral and situational marketing strategies.

These effective strategies are often used by advertisers to highly target consumers, and can easily be translated into your insurance agency's email marketing plan. 

If you missed the presentation, watch the recording here or view the slides below. 

Behavioral and Situational Marketing for Different Age Ranges from Insurance Technologies Corporation (ITC)

Join us for the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, July 21st at 12 pm CST (1 pm EST, 11 am. MST, 10 am PST) for "How to Perform an SEO Audit on Your Insurance Agency".

If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.






RELATEDEMAIL MARKETING MASTERS OF MARKETING BEHAVIORAL MARKETING SITUATIONAL MARKETING



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482