Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing – 3 Critical Decisions for a Great Insurance Agency Website

In today’s Masters of Marketing Webinar, Karly Baker, IWB Website Coordinator, discussed 3 Critical Decisions for a Great Agency Website.

When designing your agency's website, you should consider the importance of your domain name, color schemephoto selection, and blogging

If you missed the presentation, watch the recording here or review the slides below. 


Join us for the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, July 21st at 12 pm CST (1 pm EST, 11 am. MST, 10 am PST). 

If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.




RELATEDMASTERS OF MARKETING INSURANCE WEBSITES WEBSITE DESIGN



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482