Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing -- How to Create Awesome Emails That Won't Get Deleted

In this month's Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed the fundamentals of creating marketing emails for your agency that your readers will actually read. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below. 

Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, November 19th at 12 p.m. CST (1 p.m. EST; 11 a.m. MST; 10 a.m. PST). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.




RELATEDMASTERS OF MARKETING EMAIL MARKETING AGENCY MARKETING TRENDS DESIGN CALL TO ACTION BEST PRACTICES



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482