Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing -- The Ins and Outs of Managing Your Agency’s Email Marketing

In this month's Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed the ins and outs of email marketing. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below. 


Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, August 20th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.




RELATEDMASTERS OF MARKETING EMAIL MARKETING AGENCY MARKETING DATA MANAGEMENT



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482