Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing: 5 Digital Marketing Trends for 2015

In today’s Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed five of the hottest digital marketing trends you should know for this year. If you missed it, you can review the slides below.  


Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, February 19th at 12 p.m. CST (1 p.m. EST, 11 a.m. MST, 10 a.m. PST). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.




RELATEDDIGITAL INSURANCE MARKETING INSURANCE MARKETING TRENDS



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482