Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing: Common Landing Page Design Mistakes

In today’s Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed some common landing page mistakes and how to correct them. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.  



Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, January 15th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.




RELATEDBEST PRACTICES INSURANCE WEBSITES LANDING PAGE MASTERS OF MARKETING



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482