Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing: Personalizing Your Website

Adding personal touches to your insurance agency website helps you stand out from the competition. In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I explained why it is important to personalize your website and how exactly you can do so. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.

AgencyBuzz Product Manager Jennifer Fitzsimmons will host the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, October 16th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). She will discuss tracking your agency’s results and optimizing your email marketing campaign. If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.





RELATEDMASTERS OF MARKETING INSURANCE WEBSITE SEO BLOGGING BRANDING



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482