Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing: The Importance of Data Upkeep

In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I explained why marinating your data can save you valuable time and money. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.

Website Coordinator Nell Gentz will host the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, September 25th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). She will discuss personalizing your insurance website. If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg




RELATEDMASTERS OF MARKETING INSURANCE BEST PRACTICES CONTACTS



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482