Marketing Blog


Masters of Marketing: Why Business Listings Matter

Online business listings can help you get new customers by helping your insurance agency website rank higher in search engine results. In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I explained why these listings are so important and what you can do to build a strong business listing profile for your agency. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.

Website Coordinator Amanda Oldham will host the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, July 24th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). She will discuss the benefits of a mobile-friendly design for your insurance website. If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg


© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482