Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing: Branding Your Landing Pages

In yesterday's Masters of Marketing, I went over landing pages and how to design them to match your brand and purpose. You can listen to the recording here or view the slides below.




Jennifer Fitzsimmons will host the May Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, May 22 at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). She will discuss how to grow your email list organically. You can register here if you're not currently registered for Masters of Marketing.




RELATEDMASTERS OF MARKETING INSURANCE WEBSITES LANDING PAGES



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482