Marketing Blog


Masters of Marketing: How to Rank in Google Local

In today's Masters of Marketing, I went over local listings, online reviews and how you can build up your online reviews to help your agency appear in local listings. You can listen to the recording here. To download the online reviews infographic, click here.

Stephanie Te will host the April Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, April 24 at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). She will discuss branding landing pages, including what makes a good landing page design, how to design them for the target market and why it's important to brand them like your website. You can register here if you're not currently registered.


© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482