Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing: Common Mistakes on Insurance Agency Websites

In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I went over 13 common mistakes we see on insurance agency websites and how to fix them. If you missed it, you can listen to the recording here or view the slides below.

Jennifer Fitzsimmons, AgencyBuzz product manager, will host the February Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, February 27, at 12 p.m. CST (1 p.m. EST; 11 a.m. MST; 10 a.m. PST). She will discuss easy ways to destroy your email marketing reputation. You can register here.





RELATEDMASTERS OF MARKETING INSURANCE WEBSITES ONLINE MARKETING BEST PRACTICES



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482