Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing: How to Make the Most Out of Google Local Search

In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, John Dessommes and I talked about Google Local, including how to set up your profile and tips for using it to promote your insurance agency website. If you missed it, you can listen to the recording here or view the slides below.

Amanda Oldham, one of our website coordinators, will host the January Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, January 23rd at 12 p.m. CST (1 p.m. EST, 11 a.m. MST and 10 a.m. PST). She will discuss common mistakes made on insurance websites. You can register here.





RELATEDMASTERS OF MARKETING SEO SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION GOOGLE



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482