Marketing Blog


AgencyBuzz Academy: December Schedule

AgencyBuzz Academy is a 30 minute, weekly webinar series highlighting the features and capabilities of AgencyBuzz.  Classes are held every Wednesday at Noon CST (1 PM Eastern, 11 AM Mountain, and 10 AM Pacific)

Each week we will cover a new topic, and I will walk you step by step through the process. We will also record each week's webinar and post it to our blog so you can come back to it at any time. 

Here is December's schedule of topics and a link to register:
  • December 4 - Get Social with AgencyBuzz: Setting Up and Using the Social Media Module in AgencyBuzz - Sign Up
  • December 11 - Using Widgets - Sign Up
  • December 18 - Importing: Contact, Policies and Companies. Oh my! - Sign Up
  • December 25 - NO AGENCYBUZZ ACADEMY.
    ITC will be closed for the Christmas Holiday

AgencyBuzz Academy will be lead by me, Jennifer Fitzsimmons, and we will cover all aspects of AgencyBuzz, as well as any new features, tips, shortcuts, work-arounds, and ways to improve your agency efficiency using AgencyBuzz. 

I hope to see all of you there! 


© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482