Marketing Blog

|

AgencyBuzz Academy

AgencyBuzz Academy is a 30 minute, weekly webinar series highlighting the features and capabilities of AgencyBuzz.  Class begins on October 2 at noon CDT (1 p.m. Eastern, 11 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Pacific). 

Each week we will cover a new topic, and I will walk you step by step through the process. We will also record each week's webinar and post it to our blog so you can come back to it at any time. 

Here is October's schedule of topics and a link to register:
  • October 2 - How to make and send a birthday card. Sign up.
  • October 9 - Easy tips for using images. Sign up.
  • October 16 - How to make and send holiday cards. Sign up.
  • October 23 - Setting up a payment reminder email. Sign up.
  • October 30 - Building and sending a survey. Sign up.

AgencyBuzz Academy will be lead by me, Jennifer Fitzsimmons, AgencyBuzz product manager, and we will cover all aspects of AgencyBuzz, as well as any new features, tips, shortcuts, work-arounds, and ways to improve your agency efficiency using AgencyBuzz. 

I hope to see all of you there! 




RELATEDAGENCYBUZZ AGENCYBUZZ ACADEMY EMAIL MARKETING TRAINING WEBINAR



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482