Management Blog


Introducing InsurancePro Academy

Do you want to learn more about InsurancePro and the features you can use to make managing your agency easy? Starting tomorrow ITC's Training Coordinator Kelly Grisham will host a free weekly, 30-minute webinar series highlighting different features and capabilities of InsurancePro.

InsurancePro Academy will be held every Thursday and will last approximately 30 minutes. The weekly webinar for admins is at 11:00 a.m. CDT (12 p.m. EDT, 10 a.m. MDT, 9 a.m. PDT). The weekly webinar for users is at 3:00 p.m. CDT (4 p.m. EDT, 2 p.m. MDT, 1 p.m. PDT).

Here is the topic schedule for June:

InsurancePro Admin Academy - 11:00 a.m. CDT every Thursday
June 5 - User Permissions
June 12 - Company Commission Setup
June 19 - Business Reports
June 26 - Payment Report

InsurancePro User Academy - 3:00 p.m. CDT every Thursday
June 5 - ACORD Forms
June 12 - Letters
June 19 - Scans/Documents
June 26 - Notes/Reminders

InsurancePro Admin Academy is ideal for agency owners/principals, office managers and location managers. To register for InsurancePro Admin Academy, click here.

InsurancePro User Academy is ideal for CSRs, service reps and licensed agents. To register for InsurancePro User Academy, click here.


© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482